Latke Fry-off Chanuka Party

Sunday, December 10, 6:00pm -

Chanukah in a Box 2024

Monday, December 4, 12:00am -

Sukkot Dinner under the Stars

Friday, September 29, 7:00pm -

Pre-fast Yom Kippur Buffet

Sunday, September 24, 5:00pm -

Shabbat Meal 22nd of September

Friday, September 22, 6:00pm -

Rosh Hashana Dinner

Friday, September 15, 8:00pm -

Shavuot and Shabbat

Friday, May 26, 12:00am -

Friday Night Dinner 12th May

Saturday, May 13, 12:00am -

Shabbat Meals 28 and 29 April

Friday, April 28, 12:00am -

Pesach 5783

Tuesday, April 4, 12:00am -

Shabbat Meal 17th of March

Friday, March 17, 12:00am -

Purim 5783 2023

Monday, March 6, 12:00am -

Shabbat Meals 3rd 4th March

Friday, March 3, 12:00am -