Shavuot 2022

Sunday, June 5, 12:00am -

Shabbat Meals 6th & 7th May

Friday, May 6, 12:00am - Sunday, May 8, 12:00am

Pesach 2022

Friday, April 15, 12:00am -

Purim Megillah reading and sushi

Wednesday, March 16, 12:00am -

Shabbat Meals - 11 & 12 March

Friday, March 11, 12:00am -

Shabbat Meals 4th & 5th March

Friday, March 4, 12:00am -

Shabbat Meals - 25 and 26 Feb

Friday, February 25, 12:00am -

Shabbat Meals - 18 and 19 Feb

Friday, February 18, 12:00am -

Shabbat Meals - 11 & 12 Feb

Friday, February 11, 12:00am -

Shabbat Meals 4 & 5 Feb

Friday, February 4, 12:00am -

Sinai Scholars

Tuesday, February 1, 6:30am -

Shabbat Meals 1- 28 & 29 Jan

Friday, January 28, 12:00am -

Shabbat Meals 17&18 DEC

Friday, December 17, 12:00am -

Shabbat Meals 10&11 December

Friday, December 10, 12:00am -

Shabbat Meals 3&4 DEC

Friday, December 3, 12:00am -

Shabbat Meals 26&27 NOV

Friday, November 26, 12:00am -

Chanukah in a BOX

Wednesday, November 24, 12:00am -

Allumni Shabbat

Friday, November 19, 12:00am -

Shabbat Meals 12 &13 NOV

Friday, November 12, 3:11am -

Shabbat Meals 5&6 NOV

Friday, November 5, 12:00am -

Friday night 29.10

Friday, October 29, 12:00am -

Shabbat Meals 22+23.10

Friday, October 22, 12:00am -

Chicken Soup

Monday, October 18, 12:00am -

Shabbat Meals 15.10

Friday, October 15, 12:00am -
Selly Park, Birmingham, WMD

Sinai Scholars

Monday, October 11, 6:30pm -